COMP 103: Final Exam

  • Start: Wednesday, July 22, 08:00 AM in China ( 12:00 PM NZ time)
  • Finish: Wednesday, July 22, 12:00 PM in China ( 4:00 PM NZ time)
  • Late submissions will receive Zero

Instructions

  • This is an INDIVIDUAL work. DO NOT share your answers.
  • If answers are IDENTICAL you will get a zero mark.
  • Download Exam paper.
  • Attempt all the questions in two sections. There are 110 marks in total.
  • Ask for any clarification on the WeChat ID: nekooei1984 or through email address: mohammad.nekooei@ecs.vuw.ac.nz
  • Submit your answers in ONE PDF files (COMP103.pdf)

If you forgot your password, please let us know before the exam time.

Remember to submit your answers in ONE PDF file (COMP103.pdf). When you have submitted them, check that you can read the files listed on the submission page, and complete the submission process.