Academic Staff


PhD Students

Student Topic Degree Supervisor Years
Nkiru Ede Networks of Knowledge Sharing - Complex Dynamics of Software Components PhD Jens Dietrich 2023 -
Bailey Jewell Using Program Analysis for Provenance PhD Jens Dietrich, Markus Luczak-Roesch 2022 -
Nick Webster Automatic Parallelism PhD Marco Servetto, Michael Homer 2021 -
Philip Oliver Generating Tests for Crash Reproduction PhD Michael Homer, Jens Dietrich, Craig Anslow 2021 -
Isaac Gariano Verification and L42 PhD Marco Servetto 2019 -


See Alumni