Organising Committee


Craig Anslow General Chair
Rashina Hoda Programme and Open Space Chair
Siva Dorairaj Communications Chair
Kok-Lim Yau (Alvin) Treasurer
Urvesh Bhowan Marketing Chair
Ben Palmer Accommodation and Catering Chair
Neil Ramsay Events Chair
Van Lam Le Operations Chair
Rohitash Chandra Publications and Proceedings Chair
Ben Palmer and Urvesh Bhowan Workshops Chairs
Ben Palmer and Van Lam Le Posters Chairs
Pacharawit Topark-Ngarm Volunteer
David Pearce Conference mentor

Local Contacts

University Student Contact Staff Contact
University of Auckland Jonathan Rubin Gill Dobbie
Auckland University of Technology Waseem Ahmad Dave Parry, Yun Sing Koh, and Olena Medelyan
University of Waikato Andreas Löf Angela Martin
Massey University (Palmerston North) Ayesha Hakim and Graham Jensen Joe Steinhauer
Massey University (Albany) Guy K. Kloss  
University of Canterbury Susanne Tak Tim Bell and Neville Churcher
Lincoln University Mohammad Daradkeh and Elin Abdul Rahim Alan McKinnon
University of Otago Lech Szymanski Matthew Jenkin

Other Victoria University Student Volunteers

Keith Cassell
Kyle Chard
Yi-Jing Chung
Adam Clarke
Hugh Davenport
Carlton Downey
Constantine Dymnikov
Mahdi Setayesh
Michael Waterman
Contact Us | Section Map | Disclaimer | RSS feed RSS FeedBack to top ^

Valid XHTML and CSS | Built on Foswiki

Page Updated: 31 Aug 2009 by craig. © Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand, unless otherwise stated